How do I delete a shift? (Mobile)

Modified on Mon, 20 Nov 2023 at 02:39 PM

Don't need a shift any more? Not a problem, you're in control here


  1. Head over to the scheduling page by clicking on the 'Schedule' button at the bottom of your screen. 
  2. Select the All Shifts tab, then find the shift that you want to edit, using the date arrows at the top of the screen if the right day isn't displaying.
  3. Click on the shift and select 'Delete' from the list. You'll be asked if you're sure - if you are, click to confirm and the shift will be gone.

You're on the Mobile version of this article.

To view the Desktop version see How do I delete a shift? (Desktop)

Struggling to find this feature in your Shiftie account?

Check our permissions and plan pages to make sure you have access.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article